All the school staff would like to wish all students and parents a lovely summer - rest, relax and recharge! - and wish to thank you for all your hard work. Fist day for pupils next term will be 6 September Continue reading »

School Calendar

Dates for your diary.

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 1
Wednesday 2nd September  – 23rd October 2020

Autumn half term holiday
26th – 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2
Monday 2nd November –  Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday
21st December 2020 – 1st January 2021

Winter Term
Monday 4th January  – Friday 12th February 2021

Winter half term holiday
15th – 19th February 2021

Spring Term 1
Monday 22nd February –  Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter half term holiday
5th – 16th April 2021

Spring Term 2
Monday 19th April –  Friday 28th May 2021

Spring half term holiday
31st May – 4th June 2021

Summer Term
Monday 7th June –  Thursday 22nd July 2021

Summer holiday
Friday 23rd July –  Tuesday 31st August 2021

Inset Day
Thursday 24th June 2021

Back to top